Sinai Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Home > Media Guide > Audio and Video Archive >
.
Pastor Audalus Estime
.

Saturday August 15, 2009 "En Route Vers la Cite Celeste"

Friday August 14, 2009 "Satan et la Priere"

Thursday August 13, 2009
"Le Conflit Cosmique et Le Christianisme"

Wednesday August 12, 2009
"En Route Vers La Cite Celeste"

Tuesday August 11, 2009
"Qui Sera Votre Avocat"

Monday August 10, 2009
"En Route vers la Cite Celeste"

Sunday August 9, 2009
"Le Retour De Jesus - Myrthe ou Realite"

Saturday August 8, 2009 Night - Baptism "Le Lieu De Priere"

Saturday August 8, 2009 Morning "Esther"

Friday August 7, 2009
"Naaman, Le Syrien"

Thursday August 6, 2009
"La Derniere Phase Du Conflit: Adoration"

Wednesday August 5, 2009
"Le Conflit Sur Terre"

Tuesday August 4, 2009
"La Creation et L'alimentation"

Monday August 3, 2009
"La Creation"

Sunday August 2, 2009
"La Bible"

Saturday August 1, 2009 Morning
 "Manasse"

Saturday August 1, 2009 Night "The Midnight Prayer"

Friday July 31, 2009
"L'oeuvre de Diable"

Thursday July 30, 2009 "Le diable Existe-t-il?"

Wednesday July 29, 2009 "La Divinite de Jesus"

Tuesday July 28, 2009 "Le Saint-Esprit"

Monday July 27, 2009 "Unis pour Toujours"

Sunday July 26, 2009 "Le Dieu de la Bible"

Saturday July 25, 2009 "Abdias"



 


Additional links on this topic:
Sinai Seventh-Day Adventist Church
201 NW 46th Ave | Plantation, FL 33317-3148